Mortgages Made Easy

 $8.5 million dollars in mortgages are now available!

The following lenders are familiar with the La Crosse Promise program. They have agreed to raise the loan-to-value threshold requirement for mortgage insurance from 80% to 95%, for qualified* borrowers.

Families will save as much as $100 per month!

These loans, for the most part, will be maintained by the local lending institutions and will not be sold to outsiders.

For more information, contact any of the lenders listed below.

*This is not an income subsidized program. These are standard home mortgages available to families meeting the bank’s normal mortgage requirements.

Altra Federal Credit Union

2715 Losey Blvd. S, La Crosse, WI 54601

Mike Glassmaker, 608-787-4545 mglassmaker@altra.org

Brenda Fisher, 608-787-4504 bfisher@altra.org

BMO Harris Bank

3500 Highway 16, La Crosse, WI 54601

Larry Bodin, 608-783-9125 larry.bodin@bmo.com

Bremer Bank

2570 Midwest Drive, Onalaska, WI 54650

Erik Beach 608-791-5624 ebeach@bremer.com

Citizens State Bank

620 Main Street, La Crosse, WI 54601

Julie Berg 608-785-2265 jberg@citizensstatebank.us

Coulee Bank

1516 Losey Blvd S, La Crosse, WI 54601

Amy Marcou 608-784-9550 amarcou@couleebank.net

Gundersen Credit Union

1910 South Ave, La Crosse, WI 54601

Sam Sauer 608-775-6767 sam@gundersencu.org

Marine Credit Union

127 West Ave North, La Crosse, WI 54601

Liz Malott 608-791-1350 liz.malott@marinecu.com

Mayo Employees Federal Credit Union

130 23rd Ave. SW, Rochester, MN 55902

Pat Stewart 507-293-8047 or 800-535-2129 stewart.patrick@mayo.edu

Merchants Bank

3140 Market Pl, Onalaska, WI 54650

Dawn Garms 608-779-8200 dmgarms@merchantsbank.com

Tina Mueller 608-779-8200 tmmueller@merchantsbank.com

Park Bank

700 State Street, La Crosse, WI 54601

Todd Holtz or Paul Franke, 608-782-2265

State Bank Financial

401 Main Street, La Crosse, WI 54601

608 -791-4216